Distribuzione

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact us:
info@molloncosmetics.com
CALL US:  +48 22 750 53 03

FRANCE
Miss Body
Levana Acoca, Jim Acoca
levana@cosmod.fr
www.mollonfrance.fr

PORTUGAL
ADELINO LOPES RIBEIRO, LDA
geral@alr-cosmeticos.com
www.alr-cosmeticos.com

ROMANIA
Lethy Advantage
Valentina Popa
valentina.popa@exclusivcosmetics.ro

RUSSIA (Kaliningrad):
Tristar
Alexandre Voytenkov
tristar68@mail.ru

RUSSIA
ООО “ЛабМ Бьюти “, РФ, 111123,
г. Москва, Шоссе Энтузиастов, д.56,стр.32,офис 212;
тел.:+7-916-704-88-48 ,
info@labmbeauty.ru

ITALY
UV4TAN
Simone Camplani
cosmetici@goldlight.biz

IRELAND
Style Parlor
Garrett Martin
garrett.martin@margar.ie
www.styleparlor.ie

GREECE
Aesthesis
Elpis Manolesakis
elpis@mollonpro.gr

SPAIN
Mollon PRO Spain
www.mollonprospain.com
info@mollonprospain.com

SLOVENIA
Investicije d.o.o.
Barbara Pestotnik
+386 1 200 33 08
info@mollonpro.si
www.mollonpro.si

UAE
LULUAT AL. JAMAL COSMETIC TRADING CO
Wissam Hamad Hamad
pearlbeautyco@gmail.com
+97 16 550 95 05
www.pearlofbeautyco.com

LEBANON
Unlimited Sarl
Serge Sahakian
serge@unlimitedsarl.com

INDIA
Premier Lifestyle
Prakash Aswani
prakash@premier-lifestyle.com

GERMANY
Rottmann & Borm GmbH
Jasmin Rottmann
jasmin.rottmann@rottmann-borm.de

TURKEY
SETA PHARMA COSMETIC MEDICAL PRODUCTIONS, MACHINERY AND EQUIPMENTS
ULKU BILGENOGLU
ulku@setafarma.com.tr
+ 90 0232 478 58 08
www.setafarma.com.tr

KUWAIT
Nathalie Mouawad
whiteorchid.lb@gmail.com

SWEDEN
T & T Nail-Art Handelsbolag
Maha Chammas
kontakt@american-nails.se

DENMARK
Mollon Pro Danmark
Henrik Qvitzau
salg@mollonpro.dk

CROATIA
MAJA ROKOV
Maja Rokov
artynails@gmail.com

LATVIA
Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību “K Creations”
Laura Kontante
kontante.laura@gmail.com

ALBANIA
R&S sh.p.k
Rexh Jakupaj
rs_shpk@hotmail.com

KOSOVO
N.T. Arsidi
Rexh Jakupaj
rs_shpk@hotmail.com

IRAN 
PINK BEAUTY GROUP
BRAND MANAGER:
MEHRAN AMADEH / MAHIYAR MOHAJER

 

If you are interested in becoming a distributor, please contact us:
info@molloncosmetics.com
CALL US:  +48 22 750 53 03